Home The Hall Events Calendars Gallery Committee News Club Pages Links

Chairman                                Ian Maxwell

Secretary                              Jo Cottee

Treasurer                               Gary Dixon

Vice Chairman                         Mark Eames

Maintenance                           Mike West

Website                                 Ann West

The Hall is a Charitable Trust (No. 1047779) run by volunteers in the village. Committee Members are the Trustees, and new members are always welcome Bookings;   Liz Thomas   01732 823 707

The Village Hall Committee